Voices For Life

Voices for Life is an e-publication dedicated to informing and educating the public on pro-life and pro-family issues. We cover issues from conception until natural death, as well as all family life issues.

Monday, October 24, 2016

Sidewalk Advocates for Life Invites You to Join Them for a Teleconference & Web Simulcast Event on Oct 25th



from Lauren Muzyka, Executive Director
Sidewalk Advocates for Life

POLITICAL TURMOIL. AN ELECTION SEASON IN CHAOS. A BREAKDOWN IN THE DEFENSE OF OUR FIRST LIBERTY: LIFE. CONFUSION ABOUT WHERE TO TURN..

Join us for a FREE WEBCAST EVENT TOMORROW NIGHT that's sure to bring RENEWED HOPE!


GRAB ONE OF THE LAST SPOTS BY CLICKING ON THE IMAGE BELOW. 



You are invited to attend a ONE-TIME-ONLY, FREE teleconference and web simulcast event,

 "TURNING POINT," 
Tuesday night, October 25, 2016
9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central 
7 PM Mountain 
6 PM Pacific to learn…
  • WHY RECORD-NUMBERS OF WOMEN ARE CHOOSING LIFE on the sidewalk in front of abortion facilities -- along with other monumental victories for LIFE!
  • WHAT'S AT STAKE IN THE 2016 ELECTION -- and what you need to do NOW to advance the pro-life cause as we near Election Day...
  • THE WINNING PLAN TO END ABORTION -- no matter who wins the White House...
  • TWO HUGE ANNOUNCEMENTS that will share groundbreaking strategic plans to mobilize more people and save more lives than ever before...
  • And HOW YOU CAN BE A PART OF ENDING ABORTION right in your town or city!

Again, spots are limited on this FREE, ONE-TIME ONLY event, so SECURE YOUR SPOT NOW BY CLICKING ON THE IMAGE BELOW.

                                          

           
***Even if you can't listen right at event time, go ahead and register so a recording of the event is delivered to your inbox, afterwards.


Again, I look forward to having you join us for “TURNING POINT” on Tuesday, October 25th as we share with you this VITAL INFORMATION and SHARE THE PLAN TO TURN THE TIDE FOR LIFE!


No comments:

Post a Comment