Voices For Life

Voices for Life is an e-publication dedicated to informing and educating the public on pro-life and pro-family issues. We cover issues from conception until natural death, as well as all family life issues.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

ACTION ALERT!!! Please Urge These Senators to Co-sponsor this Important Pro-life Bill‏





from Maria V. Gallagher, Legislative Director
Pennsylvania Pro-Life Federation


Please contact the following Pennsylvania state Senators with this urgent message:


 “I urge you to co-sponsor State Senator Michele Brooks’ bill that would ban the outrageous practice of dismemberment abortions.”

Here are the Senators who are pro-life or who lean pro-life who need to hear fr
om you. Please include your name and address when e-mailing.

Sen. Pat Browne pbrowne@pasen.gov; 
Sen. Jake Corman jcorman@pasen.gov; 
Sen. Stewart Greenleaf sgreenleaf@pasen.gov; 
Sen. Tom Killion tkillion@pasen.gov; 
Sen. Tom McGarrigle tmcgarrigle@pasen.gov; 
Senator Mario Scavello mscavello@pasen.gov; 
Senator Lloyd Smucker lsmucker@pasen.gov; 
Senator Pat Stefano pstefano@pasen.gov; 
Senator Robert Tomlinson rtomlinson@pasen.gov; 
Senator Scott Wagner swagner@pasen.gov; 
Senator Elder Vogel evogel@pasen.gov;

Please note: The bill has not yet been introduced, so there is no bill number yet.

Thanks for sending these important emails!


No comments:

Post a Comment