Voices For Life

Voices for Life is an e-publication dedicated to informing and educating the public on pro-life and pro-family issues. We cover issues from conception until natural death, as well as all family life issues.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

The DEATH of the Abortion Industry?




David Bereit, CEO
40 Days for Life


After 7+ years of abortion mandates, billions of dollars in taxpayer funding, political payoffs, and Planned Parenthood's baby part sales ... the abortion industry isn't thriving in 2016 ...

... it is DYING.

And here's where you can find out why.

Don't take our word for it. Here are just a few of the headlines from major media outlets in recent weeks:
  • "Why Abortion Clinics in the U.S. Are Rapidly Closing" - Washington Post
  • "Abortion Clinics Are Vanishing" - PBS
  • "Abortion Clinics Are Closing at a Record Pace" - Bloomberg Business
  • "Roe v Wade Abortion Decision at Risk in 2016, Planned Parenthood Head Warns" - The Guardian
To learn why the abortion industry is in a rapid downward spiral -- and how you can help accelerate this decline -- attend this FREE "Special Report" webinar next Tuesday, April 12, at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific).  Register by using this link.  

By attending this one-time-only LIVE webinar, you'll discover:

  • Why Planned Parenthood and the abortion industry are panicking ... and how their deadly business is on the decline (despite massive political payoffs)
  • Three key factors which have accelerated the number of abortion facility closures in recent months -- and how to easily implement these strategies in your community!
  • The astounding results God provided through prayers and efforts -- in 273 cities around the globe -- during the just-completed 40 Days for Life campaign
  • Inspiring, hope-filled reports ... of lives saved and closed abortion centers ... directly from leaders on the front lines of this movement
  • Next-step plans and cutting-edge strategies that can maximize pro-life efforts -- to make an even greater impact -- across America and around the world
  • How, in this crucial year of 2016, you can help save more lives, assist more workers to leave the abortion industry, and END abortion where you live

Register now to attend next Tuesday's important event!





No comments:

Post a Comment