Voices For Life

Voices for Life is an e-publication dedicated to informing and educating the public on pro-life and pro-family issues. We cover issues from conception until natural death, as well as all family life issues.

Monday, November 30, 2015

This is Going to be HUGE -- are You Ready for THIS?




Lauren Muzyka, Executive Director
Sidewalk Advocates for Life


Did you see the announcement we just shared via social media? See it by clicking HERE

In the months ahead, we have unprecedented opportunities to help transform hearts, save lives and end abortion through the grace of God!

You are invited to attend a ONE-TIME-ONLY teleconference and web simulcast event,

 "VICTORY ON THE SIDEWALK,"
 Thursday night, December 3, 2015
9 PM Eastern / 8 PM Central / 7 PM Mountain / 6 PM Pacific to learn…

The INCREDIBLE RESULTS of the first 20 months of Sidewalk Advocates for Life’sBRAND NEW sidewalk counseling program, including…
  • lives saved
  • hearts transformed
  • workers who have left the abortion business
  • thousands upon thousands of dollars redirected away from the abortion business
  • and MORE
…and why it’s working!

THE ONE THING that most devastates the abortion industry ...straight from the mouth of a former abortion provider!

THE THREE KEY PLANS that lead to amazing success, reaching out to abortion-minded women and men on the sidewalk -- and why it's a GAME-CHANGER for the pro-life movement…

TWO HUGE ANNOUNCEMENTS that will share groundbreaking strategic plans to mobilize more people, transform more hearts and minds and save more lives than ever before...

And how YOU CAN HELP END ABORTION in the town or city where you live…

Spots are limited on this FREE, ONE-TIME ONLY event, so SECURE YOUR SPOT NOW by registering HERE.  

***Even if you can’t listen right at event time, go ahead and register so a recording of the event is delivered to your inbox, afterwards.

Again, I look forward to having you join us for “VICTORY ON THE SIDEWALK” on Thursday, December 3, 2015 at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST as we share with you the EXCITING NEWS and celebrate what’s ahead!


No comments:

Post a Comment